OUR BOARD MEMBERS 2017-11-17T08:08:14+00:00

The Foundation is headed by a board of 10 (Ten) members with vast experience in civil society, business and academia. The Board sets the policies and strategic goals that guide the Foundation’s operations.

Beatrice Mwiya Grillo
Beatrice Mwiya GrilloBoard Member - Chairperson
James Banda
James BandaBoard Member
Prisca .M. Chikwashi
Prisca .M. ChikwashiBoard Member
Dr. John Chileshe
Dr. John ChilesheBoard Member
Moonga Justina
Moonga JustinaBoard Member
Hobby Kaputa
Hobby KaputaBoard Member
Rhidah Mung’omba
Rhidah Mung’ombaBoard Member
Lucy Muyoyeta
Lucy MuyoyetaBoard Member
Bornwell Siakanomba
Bornwell Siakanomba Board Member